Board of Directors and organisational structure of SP Mortgage Bank Plc

Sp Mortgage Bank Plc is a mortgage bank wholly owned by the Savings Banks that belong to the Savings Banks Amalgamation. The supreme decision-making body of Sp Mortgage Bank Plc is the General Meeting, which elects the company’s Board of Directors and auditor. Sp Mortgage Bank is managed by the Board of Directors and the CEO.

Sp Mortgage Bank does not have personnel of its own. Instead, it purchases the necessary functions and support services from companies that are members of the Savings Banks Amalgamation or provide services to the Amalgamation.

Board of Directors

Tomi Närhinen, Chairman of the Board
Hannu Syvänen, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors
Pirkko Ahonen
Petri Siviranta

Managing Director

Managing Director Tero Kangas

Corporate Governance